Really… another book review blog? Yep!

image

Allow me to introduce myself. I’m Katrina, and I love to read. A lot. I can usually be found walking around with a crazy, steamy, jaw to the floor book in my hands. And by book I mean virtual eBook loaded on my Aldiko eReader App! Sure, I appreciate organic love of physical books, but I’ll admit now, I’m an eBook fanatic!

After recently delving into product reviews on my sister blog, I finally decided it was time to share my musings on the wild, intense, hilarious, sometimes dark novels that I read!

I can read just about anything, from historical fiction, to futuristic dystopias and thrillers. But at heart, I’m a romantic! I love a hot and spicy Contemporary Romance. I love the fresh enthusiasm of New Adult Romance. I love the heart gripping intensity of Dark Erotic Romance. So you’ll find that I review those genres most frequently.

I’m new to book reviewing, so I’ll try my best to offer my honest opinions, critiques, and favorites. Kick your feet up while you’re here, have a virtual cup of tea, and enjoy your stay. Peace. ๐Ÿ™‚

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Really… another book review blog? Yep!

  1. In love with you and your blogs ๐Ÿ˜ Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on some new books!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

