Away for a holiday, but I’ll be back soon!

image

Hey book lovers!

I’ll be away for a few weeks for an extended family holiday! I know, I know, I was just getting my sea legs! Don’t worry, time flies, and I’ll be back with some books that’ll make your heart race and head spin.

In the meantime, have a look at the last few books I’ve finished, that’ll be reviewed the moment I return. Maybe you’ll like one (or two, or three ;))!

image

Bully– Penelope Douglas
Torrent– Gemma James
The Deal– Elle Kennedy
Reasonable Doubt Vol. 1– Whitney G.

Can you guess which one left my jaw on the floor?!?!

See you soon, and happy reading! 🙂

Categories: Contemporary Romance, Dark Erotica, New Adult Romance, Teasers | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Away for a holiday, but I’ll be back soon!

  1. You’ll be missed! We won’t let your bookshelf get dusty tho! =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

